Check what's new on our other blogs:

European elections


This article will be updated several times throughout 26 May. The procedure: Polling sections open at 7:00 am and work until 19:00. (Time zone CET+1) However, the Central Electoral Commission may extend the election day…


The project was co-financed by the European Union in the frame of the European Parliament’s grant programme in the field of communication. The European Parliament was not involved in its preparation and is, in no case, responsible for or bound by the information or opinions expressed in the context of this project. In accordance with applicable law, the authors, interviewed people, publishers or programme broadcasters are solely responsible. The European Parliament can also not be held liable for direct or indirect damage that may result from the implementation of the project.